fullsizeoutput_18c2May 23, 2017 Brant Council presented a plaque to mark the official Heritage designation of the Onondaga Hall.  Major Ron Eddy and Councillor Wheat thanked the volunteer committee in attendance (Leslie Samson, Darlene and Bert McColeman, Mayra Villalobos and Rev. Cal Bombay) for their commitment to restore the use of the building to the Onondaga community.   Also pictured: Steve Pinkett of the Heritage Committee and Councillor Joan Gatward.


If you would like to share stories or pictures of your history of Onondaga to be added to the website, please contact us!